CIS ASME TÜV Thüringen Group CIS
ASME Code specialists
 

Team

The office in Essen, Germany coordinates the assignment of our Authorized Inspectors who are available worldwide.

CIS GmbH Consulting Inspection Services
Karolingerstr. 96
45141 Essen
Germany

Just contact our Essen team for assistance and advice.


phone:
fax:
mail:


+49 201-74 72 75-0
+49 201-74 72 75-29
service@cis-inspector.com

 

Service Center

Martina Taake
Manager Service Center

phone: +49 201-74 72 75-13
mail:
taake@cis-inspector.com

Sandra Pfeffer
Service Center
  

phone: +49 201-74 72 75-14
mail:
pfeffer@cis-inspector.com

Daniela Buchmann
Service Center
  

phone: +49 201-74 72 75-15
mail:
buchmann@cis-inspector.com

 
 

Managing Director

Dirk Kölbl

Dr.-Ing.
Dirk Kölbl
Authorized Nuclear Inspector Supervisor


phone:
mail:

 


+49 201-74 72 75-11
koelbl@cis-inspector.com

German, English

 

     
 

Technical Director

Sascha Wegener

Dipl.-Ing.
Sascha Wegener
Authorized Nuclear Inspector Supervisor


phone:
mail:

 


+49 201-74 72 75-22
wegener@cis-inspector.com

German, English, Dutch

 

     
 

Michael Frohnert

Dipl.-Ing.
Michael Frohnert
Authorized Nuclear Inspector
Authorized Inspector Supervisor


phone:
mail:

 


+49 201-74 72 75-12
frohnert@cis-inspector.com

German, English

 

     
 

Nevresa Frohnert

Dipl.-Ing. / B.Sc. Syst.Eng.
Nevresa Frohnert
Authorized Inspector Supervisor


phone:
mail:

 


+49 201-74 72 75-10
nfrohnert@cis-inspector.com

German, English, Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian

 

     
 

Daniel Hueggenberg

Dr.-Ing.
Daniel Hüggenberg
Authorized Inspector


phone:
mail:

 


+49 201-74 72 75-17
hueggenberg@cis-inspector.com

German, English

 

     
 

Wassim Khemakhem

Dipl.-Ing.
Wassim Khemakhem
Design Engineer


phone:
mail:

 


+49 201-74 72 75-20
khemakhem@cis-inspector.com

Arabic, French, English, German

 

     
 

Marcel Meronk

Dipl.-Ing.
Marcel Meronk
Authorized Nuclear Inspector Supervisor


phone:
mail:

 


+49 201-74 72 75-24
meronk@cis-inspector.com

German, English

 

     
 

Andreas Splinter

Dipl.-Ing.
Andreas Splinter
Authorized Nuclear Inspector
Authorized Inspector Supervisor


phone:
mail:

 


+49 201-74 72 75-0
splinter@cis-inspector.com

German, English

 

     
 

Tim Verresen

 
Tim Verresen
Authorized Nuclear Inspector Supervisor


phone:
mail:

 


+49 201-747275-0
verresen@cis-inspector.com

Dutch, French, English, German

 

     
 
ASME Section VIII Division 1
Imprint | Contact | phone +49 201 74 72 75-0 | service@cis-inspector.com ASME Facebook ASME Xing LinkedIn ASME

© CIS GmbH